Christina

cmn@lenebjerre.com
+45 9671 2124
DENMARK
ITALY
POLAND
SAN MARINO
PORTUGAL

Christina

Britta

bpp@lenebjerre.com
+45 9671 2754

GERMANY
AUSTRIA
SWITZERLAND
NORWAY

Britta

Andreas

agh@lenebjerre.com
+45 9671 2108

POLAND
JAPAN
ICELAND
FINLAND
GREAT BRITAIN
OTHER EXPORT MARKETS

Andreas

Lotte

lkm@lenebjerre.com
+45 9671 2108

SWEDEN
SPAIN
FRANCE
BELGIUM
THE NETHERLANDS
LUXEMBOURG

Lotte

Sales team and agents

Our sals team and agents

Lene Bjerre is represented by agents and sales representative in 13 European countries.

Our team of agents are all located in their respective country and speak the parent language, why they all have a close relation to our retailers. Our agents and sales representative put high value in building up a close relation and cooperation with our retailers.

 

AUSTRIA

BRANDS-WG
Jürgen Schweizer
Wimmergasse 11
4203 Altenberg bei Linz
Tel: 0699 1700 7145
E-mail: Brands-wg@a1.net

 

BELGIUM

Grainne Marmann
Rue de Villers 60B
4280 Hannut
Tel: +32474915939 Email: grainne.marmann@gmail.com

Hilde Derycke
h.derycke@icloud.com 

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

DIPARLUX CZ & SK s.r.o
Lubica Ronge - Abelova
Janackovo nabr. 33
150 00 Praha 5
Tel: +420 724 022552 E-mail: labelova@diparlux.com

 

FINLAND

Nina Ylikorpi
Casa Eleganza Oy Ab
Itälahdenkatu 9 D 22
00210 Helsinki
Tel + 358 40 3567830
E-mail: nina.ylikorpi@gmail.com

 

FRANCE

Départements: 9, 12, 15, 16, 19, 23, 24, 31, 32, 33, 40, 46, 47, 64 ,65, 81 82
Corinne Melancon
52, Route de Bernos
F-33430 Bernos Baulac
Tel: +33 06 7483 0968
Email: Cori.melancon@gmail.com

Départements: 04, 05, 06, 2A, 2B, 11, 13, 30, 34, 48, 66, 83, 84
Christope Tambau​
Mas de Gouin RD
24 – Quartier de la Gare
13310 Saint Martin de Grau
Tel: 06 62 71 71 91
Email: christophetambau@wanadoo.fr

Départements: 29, 22, 56, 35, 53, 72, 44, 49, 85, 17, 79, 86, 41, 37
Margot Bastard
2, Square Armand de la Rouerie
F-35700 Rennes
Tel: +33 0769874931
Email: margotbastard@gmail.com

Départements: 01, 07, 08, 10, 21, 25, 26, 38, 39, 42, 51, 52, 54, 55, 57, 58, 63, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 73, 74, 88, 89, 90
Philippe & Dimitri GRIL
27, rue du Languedoc
F-54500 Vandoeuvre les Nancy
Tel: +33 0617112050
Tel: +33 0615808019
Email: contact@phillines.fr 

GERMANY

Zipcode: 01-09, 10-19, 38, 39, 95-99

Handelsagentur Lutz Kersten
Damstrasse 6
39240 Klein Rosenburg
Tel: 0049 (0)172 6 59 64 46
E-mail: info@handelsagentur-lutzkersten.de

 

Zipcode: 07-08
Britta Pape Pedersen 
Skalhuse 10 
DK-9240 Nibe 
Tel.: +45 9671 2754
 
Zipcode: 20-31
Handelsagentur Tanja Mielert Hessensteinstraße 2 
28217 Bremen
Tel.: 017656918781
 

Zipcode: 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 4, 5 & 6 Handelsagentur Andreas Stragier Verbindungsstrasse 3
D 41334 Nettetal
Tel: 0162 44 94 162
E-mail: andreas_stragier@arcor.de

Zipcode: 80-94
Green In House
Frau Rosa Weber
Lindenweg 17
93167 Falkenstein
Mobile: 0171 766 5624
E-mail: rweber@greeninhouse.de

 

HOLLAND 

Grainne Marmann
Rue de Villers 60B
4280 Hannut
Tel: +32474915939 Email: grainne.marmann@gmail.com

Pauline Van Gilse
E-mail: vangilse@online.nl 

 

IRELAND

Filias Agencies Ltd. v/Simon Pykett
Simon Pykett
Country Manager UK & Eire
Tel: 0044 (0) 7967 209156
E-mail: spp@lenebjerre.com

Mary Taylor
E-mail: maryliztaylor@gmail.com

 

ITALY

Lemm srl
Via Marinaccio 6
06031 Bevagna
Tel: +39 0742 360 983
E-mail: commerciale@lemmsrl.it

 

NORWAY

Living & Dining as
Bulls Gate 2
3110 Tønsberg

Contact information;
Stine Kristiansen
E-mail: stine@living-dining.no
Tel: 93422786

Christopher V. Røren
E-mail: cvr@living-dining.no
Tel: 90093912

 

POLAND

Wonder Home
Joanna Lewandowska
Tel: +48 660 527 452
E-mail: joanna@wonderhome.pl
Web: www.wonderhome.pl

 

PORTUGAL

Francisco Galveias
Praceta Marquês de Pombal N.3, 1.B
2500-235 Caldas da Rainha
Mobile: +351 968 240 403
E-mail: francisco.galveias@gmail.com
Web: www.franciscogalveias.wixsite.com/empresa

 

SLOVAKIA

DIPARLUX CZ & SK s.r.o
Lubica Ronge - Abelova
Janackovo nabr. 33
150 00 Praha 5
Tel: +420 724 022552
E-mail: labelova@diparlux.com

 

SWITZERLAND/ LIECHTENSTEIN

Hana Gucher
Dimac Handelsagentur
Weisbrod-Areal 4
8915 Hausen am Albis
Schweiz
E-mail:hana.gucher@dimac.ch
Web: www.lenebjerre.com

 

BRUXELLES & LUXEMBORG

Sylvie Jansen
E-mail: Sylvie.jansen6@gmail.com 

 

SWEDEN

Mia's Home
Mia Högberg
Tel: +46 70 546 76 20
E-mail: mia@miashome.se
Web: www.miashome.se

 

SPAIN

Elie Halioua
Kaniel Comercial S L de Nàpols 154
08013 Barcelona
Mail: elie@kaniel-agency.com
Tlf. + 34 629 406 930

 

UK, IRELAND & NORTHERN IRELAND

Filias Agencies Ltd. v/Simon Pykett
Simon Pykett
Country Manager UK & Eire
Tel: 0044 (0) 7967 209156
E-mail: spp@lenebjerre.com

 

OTHER EXPORT MARKETS

Lene Bjerre A/S
Andreas Højbo Skalhuse 10
DK-9240 Nibe
E-mail: magh@lenebjerre.com
Tel: +45 9671 2108